Welcome to Pen & Puck

As some background about me, my name is Maddox and I’m 25. I live in Atlanta, Georgia and I’m an aspiring sports writer. Hockey is my favourite sport. I played when I was a kid and I still do in my spare time. I was raised in a hockey family. My home team is the Boston Bruins and I also love Tampa Bay, Edmonton, and Nashville. Someday I’ll get back to Boston but for now I go to as many Predators games as I can afford.

I also play in a touring band, graphic design, write fiction, play too much Overwatch, and watch lots of football.

I look forward to writing a hell of a lot of hockey pieces!

Leave a Reply

